Our new Anna apple tree in blossom already!

If you live along the Gulf Coast, you probably think it has. The past couple of weeks have been a flurry of transplanting, seeding and pruning. I just put in a big order today to Simmon’s Plant Farm. They have been in business for over 60 years and have unbelievable prices. I was also able to call and speak to someone who answered all my silly ordering questions. I’m hoping to have the shipment by the end of the week, so I’ll be able to give you all a good update on plant quality and speed of shipping. In the meantime, take a look at some of what we’ve been doing!

Repainting Henry the Gnome…

Going to the chapel. Sundays are usually chock-full because we work in the Kids’ Ministry at Harvest Pensacola.Just being with this precious girl. We are so blessed to be able to have her around…

