Tags

, ,


Every season, Susanna does a fashion color palette prediction. This fall, as I have been so enamored of vintage reconstructions of late, I thought I would do my own predictions as well. Here’s what I came up with…The pink, of course, is a nod to my new and undying passion for all things of such a rosy hue. The brown blends my corresponding desire for all things coffee. And the blue. The blue. Well, that’s a new fling. We’ll have to see how it pans out. I do admire the way it fills out the pattern, though.

The banner that you see above is my shop banner for my brand new Etsy shop, The Vintage Princess. I still maintain The Home Gnome but The Vintage Princess is for pieces that are just a bit more special. Please take a minute to look around and let me know what you think!

