Tags

,


images

I did say I would be more consistent with my posting so here I am–posting–when I should be asleep. I’ve been at a bit of a loss for things to write about. Mostly what I do is research vintage items online, take photos of inventory, list inventory, package sales, shop and go to the post office. It’s really a great job. Of course, while I’m not working on The Home Gnome, I am gardening like a mad woman.

Which brings me to the title of this post. Just this week, I’ve had two requests over at Little Green Bees. My sister Micah is interested in a step by step explanation of how to start a brand new garden. I’ve been mulling over that in my head. Carla over at A Mellow Life asked to see pictures of our garden layout. I’ve been thinking about that as well. Why do I have to think about pictures?? I have no idea. Carla, I’ll get those pictures posted as soon as I can tomorrow.

How about you all? Is there anything you’re interested in knowing about gardening? What are some questions that you have been thinking about but haven’t yet gotten around to asking? Ask away! I need idea for Little Green Bees and I would love to do you a favor at the same time! If I use your idea, I’ll link back to your blog and credit YOU with the inspiration for the post.

In the meantime, I’m going to go curl up in my super soft and comfy bed. I didn’t sleep well last night so I’m hoping to make up for it tonight!

