Tags


Just wanted to share this note with you all. If anyone can help the captain, let me know so I can get back in touch with him 🙂
From Capt Wayne (Commander, Bravo Company Iraq.)

This is to sincerely seek for your assistance to help me in claiming a lump sum of $17.8M.
This money was acquired by me from Saddam’s Mansion when we invaded Iraq. As a soldier, I can be court-martial led if this
money is found in my possession. I need a trust-worthy person who can claim this money on my behalf.
I am willing to give 40% of the total sum to you if you can claim this money and safe guard it till my deployment in August.
Please get back to me if you know that you can assist me on this. In less than 5 days the money will be in your country and in your care.
Get back to me with your full information:
Your full name ………………….
Your full address………………..
Your direct telephone……………..
Thank you.
Capt Wayne.

