Tags

, , , , , ,


Or wise, or clever. Just wanted to stop in and say hello.

We got such a great rain last night that all seems new and fresh and cool. I suppose here in Florida we treasure our rains–because the times in between can be so hot and humid! I say here in Florida because that’s where I am right now but I know that Texas and Louisiana and Missouri and every other state in the Union has hot muggy weather. So, to all of you who understand how blessed a rain can be after a hot dry spell, I salute you.

And I hope you’re having a great day.

We’re off to the market. Maybe we’ll see xoelle. Have you voted for her video today?

Meanwhile, enjoy this photo from our stroll downtown last night.

100_7739

Red Robin embroidery

Red Robin embroidery

Alice in Apron

Alice in Apron

and how about these two photos of my latest project?  If you caught my pink-polka dotted apron, this is the same pattern with the addition of the embroidered detail.  Of course, I’ll be adding pockets!

I guess I didn’t have anything succinct to say either… 🙂

